Executive Board of the CRC

The executive board of the CRC has been elected and it consists of two parts representing the Chinese and the German researchers, respectively.

German part of the board:


  • Ulf-G. Meißner  (Bonn) (speaker)
  • Carsten Urbach (Bonn) (German co-speaker)
  • Norbert Kaiser  (München)
  • Christoph Hanhart  (Jülich)
  • Evgeny Epelbaum (Bochum)
Chinese part of the board:
  • Bingsong Zou  (CAS & ITP) (Chinese co-speaker)
  • Qiang Zhao  (IHEP)
  • Shi-Lin Zhu  (Peking University)